Google+ Badge

Saturday, 23 February 2013

Papoose's Track List for 'The Nacirema Dream'

Papoose released the track list for his upcoming album 'The Nacirema Dream' view the the list below

01. Intro
02. Motion Picture
03. Mother Ghetto
04. Aim Shoot ft Mobb Deep
05. Skit
06. Cure ft Erykah Badu
07. Nicirema Dream
08. Pimpin Won't die
09. 6AM ft Jim Jones and Jadakiss
10. Skit
11. Law Library part 8
12. Whats my name ft Remy Ma
13. On Top Of My Game ft Movado
14. Faith
15. Turn it up ft DJ Premier
16. Die Like A G
17. Get At Me ft Ron Browz
18. Where I Come From Ft Dada Stone,Odog,Manson,Kino and C-Brown of Thugacation
19. R.I.P.
20 .Alphabetical Slaughter Part II/ Z to A

No comments:

Post a Comment